< Back

Black Mirror wins two Emmy Awards


House of Tomorrow picked up two Emmy Awards for the critically acclaimed anthology series Black Mirror.

Charlie Brooker won the award for ‘Outstanding Writing for A Limited Series, Movie or Dramatic Special’ for San Junipero beating a host of top Hollywood writing talent including David E Kelley (Big Little Lies), Ryan Murphy (Feud: Bette and Joan), Noah Hawley (Fargo) and Richard Price and Steven Zaillian (The Night Of).

The San Junipero episode also won the award for ‘Outstanding Television Movie’.

A new series of Black Mirror will launch globally on Netflix later this year.


Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now